Saints, Sinners and Safari


Art auction preview

Click to view this year’s mouth watering menu

Buy tickets online




TITLE SPONSOR: The Dow Chemical Company



Thomas and Stephanie Braley

Covenant HealthCare

Nexteer Automotive

Bill and Sue Vititoe

VALET ($2,000)

Midland Brewing Company, Dave and Patti Kepler

PATRON ($1,000)

Denis and Madeline Burke

Champagne & Marx Excavating, Inc.

Chemical Bank

Episcopal Diocese of Eastern Michigan, Bishop Todd Ousley

Fabiano Brothers, James C. Fabiano II

Furlo Auction Service

Garber Automotive

Hemlock Semiconductor Group

Labadie Auto Company

Morley Companies Inc.

Robert and Jane Rogers

Mervyn and Avril Roundtree

Saginaw Bay Dermatology, Dr. Brent Boyce

Spence Brothers


Dave and Kathy Abbs

AMT Telecom Group

Don and Liana Bachand

Bierlein Companies Inc.

Bob and Sue Bloenk

Braun Kendrick

Conach Marketing Group, Paul Kowalski

Matt and Kathleen Davis

Craig and Joan Douglas, SVSU College of Education

Carl and Christina Fredericks

Barbara Heller

Roger and Judi Hill

F. P. Horak

Al and Deborah Huntley

Bill and Lori Jurgens

Mahar Tool and Supply

Charles and Mary Sue Markey

Means Industries

Michigan Advanced Neurology Center, Debasish Mridha, M.D.

Michigan Sugar

Morley Family Foundation

Peter and Susan Morley

Payne, Broder & Fossee, P.C., Thomas W. Payne

Marc and Kathy Peretz

Pumford Construction

RMB Capital, Paul Joyaux

Saginaw Bay Underwriters, Robert J Dotson

SVSU College of Arts and Behavioral Sciences

SVSU Office of Academic Affairs

SVSU Office of the President

Marilyn L. Wheaton and Paul Duffy

Wildfire Credit Union



Avril Roundtree

SVSU Culinary Team



William Allen

Joyce Bailey

Lon Baker

Shaun E. Bangert

Terry Basmadjian

George Bochnig

Norma Boeckler

Maureen Bokhart

Nancy Brooks-Siebert

Sanford Buchalter

Larry D. Butcher

Jeremy Catenacci

Louise Chen

Sara Clark

Randal Crawford

Sergio De Giusti

Dan Denardo

David Fischer

Avram Golden

Luther Hale

Geoffe Haney

Phillip Hanson

Emmy Heger

Judi Hill

Dennis and Debbie Himes

David Holtslander

Patrick Humphreys

Larry D. Kershner

Hideki Kihata

Tisch Mikhail Lewis

Alan Maciag

Rebecca Maillette

John W. McCormick

Sheri Moore

Andrea Ondish

Lisa Owen

Pewabic Pottery

Annette Pinney

Thor Rasmussen

Avril Roundtree

D. Joanne Rummel

Craig Snook

Ken Thompson

Tom Tomasek

Nancy Vader-McCormick

Sylvia Walworth

Jan Wegner

Garrett Weslock

Don Williams

Rebecca Zeiss

Matthew Zivich


Categories: Events

Post Your Thoughts